Broadway is Back this Fall! Tickets on-sale Now!
Help @NewYorkCity
Ticket Calendar

Today

Flotsam and Jetsam

May 15 Sat

Flotsam and Jetsam

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Today

Melissa Etheridge

May 15 Sat

Melissa Etheridge

8:00PM
St. George Theater

Sunday May 16

New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics

May 16 Sun

New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics

1:00PM
Madison Square Garden

Sunday May 16

Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

May 16 Sun

Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

7:00PM
Barclays Center

Sunday May 16

Citizen Cope

May 16 Sun

Citizen Cope

8:00PM
City Winery

Monday May 17

Citizen Cope

May 17 Mon

Citizen Cope

8:00PM
City Winery

Tuesday May 18

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

May 18 Tue

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

6:30PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Tuesday May 18

New York Liberty vs. Minnesota Lynx

May 18 Tue

New York Liberty vs. Minnesota Lynx

7:00PM
Barclays Center

Tuesday May 18

Citizen Cope

May 18 Tue

Citizen Cope

8:00PM
City Winery

Wednesday May 19

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

May 19 Wed

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

6:30PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Thursday May 20

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

May 20 Thu

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

6:30PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Friday May 21

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

May 21 Fri

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

7:00PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Friday May 21

New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox

May 21 Fri

New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Friday May 21

Rachael & Vilray

May 21 Fri

Rachael & Vilray

9:45PM
City Winery

Friday May 21

David Guetta

May 21 Fri

David Guetta

10:00PM
Brooklyn Mirage

Saturday May 22

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

May 22 Sat

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

3:30AM
Madison Square Garden

Saturday May 22

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD)

May 22 Sat

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD)

3:30AM
Madison Square Garden

Saturday May 22

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD)

May 22 Sat

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD)

3:30AM
Barclays Center

Saturday May 22

New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox

May 22 Sat

New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox

1:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Saturday May 22

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

May 22 Sat

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

4:00PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Saturday May 22

Patti Austin

May 22 Sat

Patti Austin

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Sunday May 23

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

May 23 Sun

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley Renegades

1:00PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Sunday May 23

New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox

May 23 Sun

New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox

1:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Monday May 24

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD)

May 24 Mon

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD)

3:30AM
Barclays Center

Monday May 24

New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies

May 24 Mon

New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies

7:10PM
Citi Field Stadium (Mets)

Tuesday May 25

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

May 25 Tue

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

3:30AM
Madison Square Garden

Tuesday May 25

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD)

May 25 Tue

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD)

3:30AM
Madison Square Garden

Tuesday May 25

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

May 25 Tue

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

6:30PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Tuesday May 25

New York Liberty vs. Dallas Wings

May 25 Tue

New York Liberty vs. Dallas Wings

7:00PM
Barclays Center

Tuesday May 25

New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

May 25 Tue

New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Tuesday May 25

New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies

May 25 Tue

New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies

7:10PM
Citi Field Stadium (Mets)

Tuesday May 25

The Verve Pipe

May 25 Tue

The Verve Pipe

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Wednesday May 26

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

May 26 Wed

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

6:30PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Wednesday May 26

New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

May 26 Wed

New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Wednesday May 26

New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies

May 26 Wed

New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies

7:10PM
Citi Field Stadium (Mets)

Thursday May 27

New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies

May 27 Thu

New York Mets vs. Colorado Rockies

12:10PM
Citi Field Stadium (Mets)

Thursday May 27

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

May 27 Thu

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

6:30PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Thursday May 27

New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

May 27 Thu

New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Friday May 28

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

May 28 Fri

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

7:00PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Friday May 28

New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves

May 28 Fri

New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves

7:10PM
Citi Field Stadium (Mets)

Saturday May 29

New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream

May 29 Sat

New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream

2:00PM
Barclays Center

Saturday May 29

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

May 29 Sat

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

4:00PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Saturday May 29

New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves

May 29 Sat

New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves

7:15PM
Citi Field Stadium (Mets)

Sunday May 30

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

May 30 Sun

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

1:00PM
Brooklyn Cyclones at MCU Park

Sunday May 30

Mother's Day Concert With Tono Rosario & La Insuperable

May 30 Sun

Mother's Day Concert With Tono Rosario & La Insuperable

5:30PM
Luxury Infinity Yacht

Sunday May 30

New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves

May 30 Sun

New York Mets vs. Atlanta Braves

7:08PM
Citi Field Stadium (Mets)

Monday May 31

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

May 31 Mon

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

1:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Tuesday June 01

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

Jun 01 Tue

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

3:30AM
Madison Square Garden

Tuesday June 01

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

Jun 01 Tue

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

3:30AM
Barclays Center

Tuesday June 01

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Jun 01 Tue

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Wednesday June 02

Tigran Hamasyan (Arthur Hnatek & Evan Marien)

Jun 02 Wed

Tigran Hamasyan (Arthur Hnatek & Evan Marien)

7:00PM
Gramercy Theatre

Wednesday June 02

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Jun 02 Wed

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Thursday June 03

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Jun 03 Thu

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

1:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Thursday June 03

New York Liberty vs. Las Vegas Aces

Jun 03 Thu

New York Liberty vs. Las Vegas Aces

8:00PM
Barclays Center

Friday June 04

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Jun 04 Fri

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Saturday June 05

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

Jun 05 Sat

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

3:30AM
Madison Square Garden

Saturday June 05

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

Jun 05 Sat

NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

3:30AM
Barclays Center

Saturday June 05

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Jun 05 Sat

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

7:15PM
Yankee Stadium

Saturday June 05

Supersonic - Tribute To Oasis

Jun 05 Sat

Supersonic - Tribute To Oasis

10:30PM
The Mercury Lounge

Sunday June 06

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Jun 06 Sun

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

1:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Tuesday June 08

NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

Jun 08 Tue

NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

3:30AM
Barclays Center

Tuesday June 08

NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

Jun 08 Tue

NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: New York Knicks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)

3:30AM
Madison Square Garden

Friday June 11

Fabrizio Sotti

Jun 11 Fri

Fabrizio Sotti

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday June 12

Shallou

Jun 12 Sat

Shallou

9:00PM
Brooklyn Steel

Thursday June 17

Max Weinberg

Jun 17 Thu

Max Weinberg

7:00PM
City Winery

Thursday June 17

Max Weinberg

Jun 17 Thu

Max Weinberg

9:30PM
City Winery

Friday June 18

Chris Lake

Jun 18 Fri

Chris Lake

10:00PM
Brooklyn Mirage

Saturday June 19

Colt Ford

Jun 19 Sat

Colt Ford

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Saturday June 19

Chris Botti

Jun 19 Sat

Chris Botti

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday June 19

Chris Botti

Jun 19 Sat

Chris Botti

10:30PM
Sony Hall

Monday June 21

Poundcake

Jun 21 Mon

Poundcake

8:00PM
City Winery

Friday June 25

Jesse Malin

Jun 25 Fri

Jesse Malin

7:00PM
City Winery

Friday June 25

Jesse Malin

Jun 25 Fri

Jesse Malin

9:30PM
City Winery

Saturday June 26

Vic Dibitetto

Jun 26 Sat

Vic Dibitetto

7:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Saturday June 26

Vic Dibitetto

Jun 26 Sat

Vic Dibitetto

9:30PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Sunday June 27

Hollis Brown

Jun 27 Sun

Hollis Brown

8:00PM
City Winery

Friday July 09

Nicole Atkins

Jul 09 Fri

Nicole Atkins

7:00PM
Bowery Ballroom

Saturday July 10

Donavon Frankenreiter

Jul 10 Sat

Donavon Frankenreiter

7:00PM
City Winery

Saturday July 10

Mike Marino

Jul 10 Sat

Mike Marino

8:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Saturday July 10

Donavon Frankenreiter

Jul 10 Sat

Donavon Frankenreiter

9:30PM
City Winery

Wednesday July 14

Chicago - The Band

Jul 14 Wed

Chicago - The Band

6:30PM
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Thursday July 15

The Stadium Tour: Motley Crue, Def Leppard, Poison & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

Jul 15 Thu

The Stadium Tour: Motley Crue, Def Leppard, Poison & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

4:30PM
Citi Field Stadium (Mets)

Friday July 16

Keller Williams

Jul 16 Fri

Keller Williams

7:00PM
City Winery

Friday July 16

Keller Williams

Jul 16 Fri

Keller Williams

9:30PM
City Winery

Saturday July 17

The Black Crowes

Jul 17 Sat

The Black Crowes

8:00PM
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Sunday July 18

Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick

Jul 18 Sun

Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick

7:30PM
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Thursday July 22

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Jul 22 Thu

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

8:00PM
The Liberty Belle Riverboat

Friday July 23

Luh Kel

Jul 23 Fri

Luh Kel

7:30PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Saturday July 24

Elrow NYC

Jul 24 Sat

Elrow NYC

7:00PM
Brooklyn Mirage

Tuesday July 27

Blackberry Smoke, The Allman Betts Band, Jaimoe & The Wild Feathers

Jul 27 Tue

Blackberry Smoke, The Allman Betts Band, Jaimoe & The Wild Feathers

5:00PM
The Rooftop at Pier 17

Friday July 30

Rise Against

Jul 30 Fri

Rise Against

6:30PM
The Rooftop at Pier 17

Friday July 30

Anthony Rodia

Jul 30 Fri

Anthony Rodia

7:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Friday July 30

Anthony Rodia

Jul 30 Fri

Anthony Rodia

9:30PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Saturday July 31

Anthony Rodia

Jul 31 Sat

Anthony Rodia

7:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Saturday July 31

Anthony Rodia

Jul 31 Sat

Anthony Rodia

9:30PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

Monday August 02

Lindsey Stirling

Aug 02 Mon

Lindsey Stirling

7:30PM
Beacon Theatre

Wednesday August 04

Hella Mega Tour: Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer & The Interrupters

Aug 04 Wed

Hella Mega Tour: Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer & The Interrupters

5:30PM
Citi Field Stadium (Mets)